yoohaa.blogg.se

Resident evil 6 steamworks fix
Resident evil 6 steamworks fix








resident evil 6 steamworks fix

Then again when I had my 3DS, I loved RE:R.Įveryone buy this game and convince Capcom that we want the OLD RE BACK, but better than ever.

resident evil 6 steamworks fix resident evil 6 steamworks fix

Oh, and it wasn't downright terrible like RE5 and 6, it was pretty good. I played RE:Rev2 recently I was surprised at how much less action-y it is in comparison to the rest of the recent games(5,6). Hopefully they port that and make an actual RE game for RE7 or remake 2 and 3, I don't really care about RE:CV(or CVX) but I suppose that could come later. I was so elated when REmake got a release across multiple platforms, and playing through it now.man this is what we deserved, and nobody bought Zero which was also fantastic. The only trailer I ever saw was the original one, so really I only have myself to blame but really it was a huge disappointment. I had never been so disappointed in a video game in my entire life until that point. I was expecting something completely different but it was just RE4 with annoying co-op mechanics and less depth. I always wanted to try the Lost In Nightmare levels because I heard they were better than anything in the main game, which as a fan of the previous entries and even RE4, it was garbage. It still blows my mind how Revelations 2 can't run a locked and stable 60FPS on PS4/XBO. The quality of their work, PC or not has been steadily declining more and more with each release generally. Look at Metro Redux, they gave people pretty large discounts for owners of the original versions and those were almost entirely reworked in a myriad of ways.Īnd most other games that have transitioned have either given the DLC free to current owners or a significant discount.īut what do we expect? I'm sure it's all do to the management rather than the actual developers. And they want 15$ for it? No discount for customer loyalty for waiting so long? Why do people who have never owned the game get a discount?Even a few bucks would've been nice considering the same DLC is only 12$ on PSN. Having purchased a copy of the game on Steam many years ago and simply waiting. I waited all that time to play it on PC in hopes of the DLC coming out. They don't know what the fuck they are doing it feels like from the point of a consumer. I'd say it's more of the people running the company.










Resident evil 6 steamworks fix